Corporate Information

Leadership Team

Min Yang - Chair [BoD]

Min Yang, the Chair of BSF Enterprise and a member of the Board of Directors, possesses a wealth of experience spanning over 30 years of in international investment. Min’s expertise lies in the identification, acceleration and realisation of investments across a range of industries including property, resources, technology and finance.

Geoff Baker - Director [BoD]

Geoff Baker, the Director of BSF Enterprise and a member of the Board of Directors, is a qualified lawyer in Australia and Hong Kong. He holds a commerce degree, law degree and a Master of Business Administration. Geoff has practiced extensively for 30 years as a lawyer in Australia, Japan, across Asia and China.

Dr. Che Connon - MD [BoD]

Dr. Che Connon, the Managing Director of BSF Enterprise and a member of the Board of Directors, has over 20 years of experience in extracellular matrix biology. He is currently a Professor of Tissue Engineering at Newcastle University. Dr. Connon has successfully spun out 3 biotech companies.

Dennis Ow - NED [BoD]

Dennis Ow, the Non-Executive Director of BSF Enterprise and a member of the Board of Directors, was a business development and corporate finance executive at various investment banks in Asia. Dennis served as the former Asia Pacific Senior Business Manager for the London Stock Exchange.

Graham Duncan - CFO

Graham Duncan, the Chief Financial Officer of BSF Enterprise, is a Chartered Accountant with over 20 years of capital markets experience. He holds a Corporate Finance Diploma issued by the ICAEW and has specialised in advising UK-listed companies.

Corporate Governance

The Directors acknowledge the importance of high standards of corporate governance and intend, given the Company’s size and the constitution of the Board, to comply with the principles set out in the QCA Code. The QCA Code sets out a standard of minimum best practice for small and mid-size quoted companies.

Upon Admission, the Board will comprise four Directors, one of whom one will be an Executive Director and the remaining three Non-Executive Directors, reflecting a blend of different experiences and backgrounds.

The QCA Code states that a company should have at least two independent non-executive directors. At Admission the Company will only have one independent non-executive directors being Mr Dennis Ow. The Board believes that the composition of the Board brings a desirable range of skills and experience in light of the Company’s challenges and opportunities following Admission, while at the same time ensuring that no individual (or a small group of individuals) can dominate the Board’s decision making. The Company will appraise the structure of the Board on an ongoing basis.

The Board intends to meet regularly to review, formulate and approve the Enlarged Group’s strategy, budgets, and corporate actions and oversee the Enlarged Group’s progress towards its goals.

The Company has established an Audit Committee, a Remuneration Committee and a Nomination Committee, each with formally delegated duties and responsibilities and with written terms of reference. The Company will review its compliance with the recommendations of the QCA Code and, following Admission, report in its annual report and accounts and on its website where it complies and explain where it does not comply


Company Secretary

Geoffrey Robert Baker

Auditors to the Company

PKF Littlejohn LLP
5 Westferry Circus
London, E14 4HD
United Kingdom

Solicitors to the Company as to English Law

Aldgate Tower,
2 Leman St,
London E1 8QN
United Kingdom


Share Registrars Limited
The Courtyard, 17 West Street
Surrey GU9 7DR
United Kingdom

Reporting Accountants to the Company

Crowe U.K. LLP
55 Ludgate Hill
London EC4M 7JW
United Kingdom

Placing Agent and Advisor

Shard Capital Partners LLP
23rd Floor, 20 Fenchurch St,
London EC3M 3BY
United Kingdom

Solicitors to the Sellers

Weightmans LLP
100 Old Hall Street
Liverpool L3 9QJ
United Kingdom


SEC Newgate (UK)
14 Greville Street
​London EC1N 8SB